To view the parishes in the Chippenham community area please click here and for a description of the transport services listed below, please click here.


Village Link

Contat for further information: 07590 720836

Parishes and places covered by this Link scheme: North Wraxall, Castle Combe, Kington St. Michael, Kington Langley,Grittleton, Luckington, Sopworth, Nettleton, Yatton Keynell, Biddestone, West Kington, Burton, The Gib, Badminton,
Acton Turville, Slaughterford, Ford, Littleton Drew, Alderton


We are not responsible for the content of external sites but we endeavour to keep the information contained on this website up to date and correct. However if you notice that there are inaccuracies, please let us know by emailing .