To view the parishes in the Warminster community area please click here and for a description of the transport services listed below, please click here.


Warminster & District Link

Contact for further information: 01985 211655

Parishes and places covered by this Link scheme: Bishopstrow, Boyton, Chapmanslade (some), Corsley, The Deverills (some), Heytesbury, Horningsham, Imber, North Bavant, Sherrington, Sutton Veny, Upton Lovell and Upton Scudamore (some), Codford, Chitterne


We are not responsible for the content of external sites but we endeavour to keep the information contained on this website up to date and correct. However if you notice that there are inaccuracies, please let us know by emailing .